Home | History | Schedule | Tickets | Souveniers | Volunteer | Sponsors | Vendors | Hall of Fame | Maps Central | Judy-Oz Exchange | Emerald City Gala | Testimonials | Press Releases | Contact Us | Festival Staff

Indiana Wizard of Oz Festival Banner

Board of Directors, Chairpeople, and Staff

Board of Directors
Brenda Maynard, President
Carla Sellers, Vice President
Karen Bittorf, Secretary
Mary Paschen, Treasurer
Roxanne Allen
Steven Maynard
David Paschen
Sandi Sellers
Anna Mae Satanek
Committee Chairpeople
Airport Greeting: Carla Sellers and Sandi Shane
Ambassadors: Chris Lascody
Artwork: Tim Wolak
Booths: Steven Maynard
Breakfast with the Munchkins: Carla Novreske and Megan Novreske
Celebrities: Brenda Maynard and Mary Paschen
Costumed Characters: Karen Bittorf
Festival Logistics: Steven Maynard and Brad Balek
Friday Autograph Parties: Allen Pease
Hat Contest: Jane Craddock, Basha Puelo, and Pam Pack-Pappas
Information Booth: Linda Spry
Judy-Oz Exchange: Karen Owens
Look-A-Like Contests: Barb Pinks
Dorothy's Birthday Party: Linda Spry, Cheri Erickson, and Annette Block
Marketing/Public Relations: Carla Sellers
Souvenirs and First Aid Station: Brenda Maynard, Melissa Thompson, Sarah Maynard, DeAnna Prince, and Betty Dowdy
Munchkin Autograph Sessions: Chris Lascody
Commemorative Coins: Mary Paschen
Junior Costumed Characters: Roxanne Allen
A Tribute to Judy Garland: Karen Owens and Robyn Bodine
Webmaster: Zachary Allen & Russ Harper
Wrap Party: Anna Mae Satanek
Oz Idol: Mike Walker
Entertainment: Anthony Whitaker
Official Costumed Characters
Dorothy Gale: Ellen Heyer
The Scarecrow:  Zachary Allen
Tin Man: Gary Johnson
Cowardly Lion:  Steve Sherk
Wicked Witch: Anita Burkhead
Glinda the Good: Karen Bittorf
The Wizard: Mike Walker
Flying Monkey:  Taylor Seidell
Junior Costumed Characters
Dorothy Gale: Rachael Polk
The Scarecrow: Zachary Allen
Tin Man: Peter Weldy
Cowardly Lion: Matthew Griebenow
Wicked Witch: Anita Burkhead
Glinda the Good: Cyndi Healton
A Very Special Thank You To ALL of Our Festival Volunteers!
We would not be able to provide a wonderful fun-filled weekend to our visitors without your support and dedication to the festival! Thank you one and all!!!

Copyright (C) 2008 Lakeshore Festivals and Events Corp./Indiana Wizard of Oz Festival.